Rutgers University Department of Physics and Astronomy

Undergraduate Physics Majors

This is a list of undergraduate physics majors with email addresses. If there is an omission or error please email keeton@physics.rutgers.edu

Nameemail
Intan Shahira Binti Abdul Halim '20 ia222@rutgers
Anna Acuna-Gillard '20 anna.acunagillard@rutgers
Milan Ajay '20 milan.ajay@rutgers
Arman Aliasgharpour '20 arman.alias@rutgers
Ana Areiza '20 ama365@rutgers
Mitul Asawla '20 mba90@rutgers
Xiaoke Bai '20 xb31@rutgers
Sebastien Blazej '20 sjb297@rutgers
Gerald Bogue '20 gerald.bogue@rutgers
Yasmine Brahmia '20 yasmine.brahmia@rutgers
Rachel Campo '20 rachel.campo@rutgers
Bincheng Cao '20 bincheng.cao@rutgers
Dilaram Ceynek '20 dilaram.ceynek@rutgers
Cody Chan '20 cody.chan@rutgers
Victor Chen '20 victor.chen@rutgers
Joseph Choi '20 kyumin.choi@rutgers
Jessica Conlon '20 jessica.m.conlon@rutgers
Nicolas De la Cruz '20 nicolas.delacruz@rutgers
Fernando Delgadomalca '20 fdd19@rutgers
Vishal Desai '20 v.desai@rutgers
Hope Dormer '20 hope.dormer@rutgers
Steven Ferrante '20 sef115@rutgers
Andrew Friedman '20 andrew.friedman917@rutgers
Mariya Galochkina '20 mg1318@rutgers
Rikab Gambhir '20 rikab.gambhir@rutgers
Ali Garabaglu '20 ali.g@rutgers
Joshua Gonzalez '20 joshua.gonzalez@rutgers
Thomas Gosart '20 t.gosart3@rutgers
Cathy Guan '20 cathy.guan@rutgers
Lucas Hanson '20 lch71@rutgers
Daniel Hayden '20 dhayden7@rutgers
Max Hersch '20 max.hersch@rutgers
Jacob Jastrzebski '20 jake.jastrzebski@rutgers
Docson Jeanbaptiste '20 docson.jeanbaptiste@rutgers
Yuchen Jin '20 yj253@rutgers
Brian Johnson '20 brian.d.johnson97@rutgers
Emily Kapr '20 emily.kapr@rutgers
Dean Khulusi '20 dean.khulusi@rutgers
Dokyum Kim '20 dokyum.kim@rutgers
Ashley Kobbe '20 ash.kobbe@rutgers
Sean Krasner '20 sek138@rutgers
Albert Kraus '20 albert.kraus@rutgers
Erik Kringlen '20 eak127@rutgers
Jack Lamond '20 jack.lamond@rutgers
Bingqing Li '20 bl519@rutgers
Xiaoyan Liang '20 xiaoyan.liang@rutgers
Gongtao Liu '20 gl371@rutgers
Amanda Liyanaarachchi '20 amanda.liyanaarachchi@rutgers
Taariq Lumford '20 taariq.lumford@rutgers
Mingyang Ma '20 m.ma@rutgers
Robert Matthews '20 robert.e.matthews@rutgers
Aaron McFadden '20 aaron.mcfadden@rutgers
Kevin McGuire '20 kevin.mcguire@rutgers
Jillian Mellen '20 jillian.mellen@rutgers
Pablo Menendez '20 plm106@rutgers
Franco Meneses '20 franco.meneses@rutgers
Jaime Munoz '20 jaime.e.munoz@rutgers
Sindhu Murthy '20 sindhu.murthy@rutgers
Pratyankara Narasimhan '20 pratyankara.narasimhan@rutgers
Charles Neumeyer '20 cln58@rutgers
Pamela Pajarillo '20 pamela.pajarillo@rutgers
Joseph Pepe '20 joseph.pepe@rutgers
Ryan Piccininni '20 rp1015@rutgers
Riya Prabhudesai '20 riya.prabhudesai@rutgers
Jian Qu '20 jian.qu@rutgers
Esha Rao '20 esha.rao@rutgers
Alex Rodriguez '20 alex.rodriguez@rutgers
Jesus Rodriguez '20 jesus.rodriguez@rutgers
Jacob Rothberg '20 jacob.rothberg@rutgers
Alexander Rudisill '20 alexander.rudisill@rutgers
Georgia Sandidge '20 georgia.sandidge@rutgers
Puru Saxena '20 ps895@rutgers
Kyle Schneider '20 k.schneider@rutgers
Vedant Shah '20 vedant.shah@rutgers
Matthew Sicotte '20 matthew.sicotte@rutgers
Jared Silverstein '20 jared.silverstein@rutgers
Salvatore Sisto '20 salvatore.sisto@rutgers
Abhay Srinivas '20 abhay.srinivas@rutgers
Patrick Staudt '20 patrick.staudt@rutgers
Michael Szegedy '20 m.szegedy@rutgers
Neeharika Thuravil '20 nia.thuravil@rutgers
Paul Toro '20 pat119@rutgers
Michael Tran '20 mct134@rutgers
Dylan Vail '20 dylan.vail@rutgers
Matthew Vandusen-Gross '20 matthew.vandusengross@rutgers
Selene Velez '20 selenev@rutgers
Ilya Venediktov '20 ilya.venediktov@rutgers
Joshua Vigoureux '20 joshua.vigoureux@rutgers
Claire Walsh '20 ccw79@rutgers
Hongbo Wang '20 hw382@rutgers
Yelani Warusawithana '20 ysw4@rutgers
Antoine Washington '20 antoine.washington@rutgers
Xueqin Wen '20 scott.wen@rutgers
Levering Wolfe '20 levering.wolfe@rutgers
Chong Xia '20 chong.xia@rutgers
Sizhe Xin '20 sizhe.xin@rutgers
Christopher Yanoso '20 christopher.yanoso@rutgers
Jonathan Zablin '20 jez40@rutgers
Ingrid Zimmermann '20 ingrid.zimmermann@rutgers
Julia Abahazy '21 julia.abahazy@rutgers
Ozan Acikgoz '21 ozan.acikgoz@rutgers
Ashim Aganja '21 ashim.aganja@rutgers
Tyler Barna '21 tyler.barna@rutgers
William Bidle '21 william.bidle@rutgers
Matthew Boettge '21 mcb280@rutgers
Aidan Boyce '21 aidan.boyce@rutgers
Francis Caceres '21 fec23@rutgers
Katherine Carley '21 kec195@rutgers
Zunny Castillo '21 zunny.castillo@rutgers
Steven Czyzyk '21 src181@rutgers
Julia Daniels '21 julia.daniels@rutgers
Oscar Delarosa '21 oscar.delarosa@rutgers
Nicholas Dimarzio '21 nfd17@rutgers
Mohamed Elashaky '21 mohamed.elashaky@rutgers
Chrislynn Garcia '21 cig30@rutgers
Connor Garrity '21 cjg254@rutgers
Max Gebhard '21 max.gebhard@rutgers
Brandon Gomes '21 bh.gomes@rutgers
Yicheng Gong '21 yicheng.gong@rutgers
Stephen Greenberg '21 stephen.greenberg@rutgers
Daniel Hajduk '21 daniel.hajduk@rutgers
Joanna Hoang '21 jnh81@rutgers
Connor Kaminski '21 connor.kaminski@rutgers
Harveen Kaur '21 harveen.kaur99@rutgers
Christopher Lamb '21 cdl92@rutgers
Moshe Levy '21 moshe.levy@rutgers
Beatrice Liang-Gilman '21 beatrice.lianggilman@rutgers
Viktor Lipovka '21 lipovka.viktor@rutgers
Jessica Mahoney '21 jessica.mahoney@rutgers
Gene Masso '21 gpm65@rutgers
Col Mclaren '21 col.mclaren@rutgers
Philip Meltzer '21 philip.meltzer@rutgers
Debendro Mookerjee '21 d.mookerjee@rutgers
Aaron Mueninghoff '21 am2476@rutgers
Debajyoti Naha '21 dj.naha@rutgers
Noah Paladino '21 noah.paladino@rutgers
Mingyu Pan '21 mingyu.pan@rutgers
Harshil Patel '21 harshil.patel7@rutgers
Anthony Pizzarelli '21 anthony.pizzarelli@rutgers
Kailash Raman '21 kailash.raman@rutgers
James Ranniello '21 jsr212@rutgers
Skandaprasad Rao '21 skanda.rao@rutgers
John Rosky '21 jcr237@rutgers
Fedline Saintina '21 fedline.saintina@rutgers
Matthew Salyards '21 matthew.salyards@rutgers
Daniel Sibilia '21 dps171@rutgers
Roger Sousa '21 rps130@rutgers
Joshua Stupi '21 joshua.stupi@rutgers
Megan Tang '21 megan.tang@rutgers
Yicheng Tang '21 yt291@rutgers
Elisabeth Turner '21 eat113@rutgers
Vineeth Vattikuti '21 vineeth.vattikuti@rutgers
Xiangyue Wang '21 xw298@rutgers
Tyler Wu '21 tyler.wu@rutgers
Xiang Yao '21 x.yao@rutgers
Yiming Yao '21 yy431@rutgers
Allison Young '21 allison.young@rutgers
Stephanie Zhou '21 stephanie.zhou@rutgers
Dhruv Zimmerman '21 dhruv.zimmerman@rutgers
David Aaronson '22 david.aaronson@rutgers
Morris Alromhein '22 morris.alromhein@rutgers
Aveen Arya '22 aveen.arya@rutgers
Alexander Baker '22 awb48@rutgers
George Bradford '22 gwb@rutgers
Blake Carter '22 blake.m.carter@rutgers
Xingqi Che '22 xc252@rutgers
Yoon Choi '22 yoon.choi@rutgers
Kyle Conway '22 kyle.conway@rutgers
Nicholas Digerolamo '22 nad146@rutgers
Nicole Falcone '22 nicole.falcone@rutgers
Chin-ching Fan '22 castaly.fan@rutgers
Jered Gibb '22 jered.gibb@rutgers
Tai Wai Hu '22 th544@rutgers
Rakshay Kanthadai '22 rakshay.kanthadai@rutgers
Sofia Lake '22 sel146@rutgers
Samuel Leigh '22 samuel.leigh@rutgers
Tooba Mohammad '22 tm420@rutgers
Jiaming Pan '22 jiaming.pan@rutgers
Hailey Parikh '22 hailey.parikh@rutgers
Ina Park '22 ina.park@rutgers
Shivam Patel '22 shiv.10@rutgers
Milind Ramekar '22 milind.ramekar@rutgers
Gary Redden '22 gary.redden.jr@rutgers
Neel Shah '22 neel.shah1@rutgers
Brandon Shane '22 brandon.shane@rutgers
Antonio Silva '22 a.silva@rutgers
Leonard Tan '22 leonard.tan@rutgers
Matthew Wang '22 mw853@rutgers
Xinyi Wang '22 xinyi.wang.chelsea@rutgers
Michael Wozniak '22 michael.wozniak@rutgers


 Back to Rutgers Physics Home Page

Please send any comments on this page to keeton@physics.rutgers.edu.