Rutgers University Department of Physics and Astronomy

Undergraduate Physics Majors

This is a list of undergraduate physics majors with email addresses. If there is an omission or error please email pryor@physics.rutgers.edu

Nameemail
Ashwin Aganesh '17 vrael0306@gmail
Patrick Ambrosio '17 patrick.ambrosio@rutgers
Elliot Agresta '17 epa18@rutgers
Fazal Aslam '17 fazal.aslam@rutgers
Gerald Bogue '17 gerald.bogue@rutgers
Skyler Browning-Doorn '17 skyler.browningdoorn@rutgers
Anthony Callea '17 anthony.callea@rutgers
Jia Huei Chan '17 brisingr0306@hotmail
Sidharth Chatterjee '17 sid.chatterjeepal@rutgers
Louis Chavez '17 luis.chavez@rutgers
Sourabh Cheedella '17 cheedella.sourabh@rutgers
Ivan Chio '17 ic165@rutgers
Christian Cirunay '17 christian.cirunay@rutgers
Alexis Clavijo '17 alexis.clavijo@rutgers
Jennifer Coulter '17 jenny.coulter@rutgers
Ryan Cura '17 ryan.cura@rutgers
Joseph Curro '17 joe.curro@rutgers
Ryan DeGregorio '17 ryan.degregorio@rutgers
Christopher Dole '17 christopher.dole@rutgers
James Digioia '17 james.digioia@rutgers
David Dudek '17 david.dudek@rutgers
Rostyslav Ersteniuk rostyslav.ersteniuk@rutgers
Parker Faul '17 parkerf@scarletmail
Christopher Fekete '17 cfekete.93@rutgers
Steven Finelli '17 steven.finelli@rutgers
Robert Fonti '17 rob.fonti@rutgers
Leandro Fosque '17 leandro.fosque@rutgers
Robel Geda '17 robel.geda@rutgers
Ian Graham '17 ian.r.graham@rutgers
Alexander Gregg '17 alexander.gregg@rutgers
Ronald Grillo '17 ronald.grillo@rutgers
Abdulla Hassan '17 abdulla.hassan@rutgers
Dylan Herman '17 dnh53@rutgers
Miguel Hernandez '17 miguel.d.hernandez@rutgers
Daniel Hertz-Kintish '17 daniel.hertzkintish@rutgers
Kinh Hoang '17 haikinh.hoang@rutgers
Joseph Hom '17 joseph.hom@rutgers
Chukwumaij Idigo '17 c.idigo94@rutgers
Alexander Ioakimidis '17 alexander.ioakimidis@rutgers
David Jaronsky '17 david.jaronsky@rutgers
Docson Jeanbaptiste '17 docson.jeanbaptiste@rutgers
Jeffrey Kaaret '17 jeffrey.kaaret@rutgers
Nicklas Karlsson '17 nick.karlsson@rutgers
Ajay Kashi '17 ajay.kashi@rutgers
Rahul Kataria '17 rahul.kataria@rutgers
Himanshu Katta '17 hsk59@scarletmail
Isabel Kennedy '17 isabel.kennedy@rutgers
Eric Kenol '17 eric.kenol@rutgers
Amin Khalili '17 amin.kh9513@rutgers
Zachariah Khan '17 zachariah.khan@rutgers
Bharath Krishnamurthi '17 bharath.krishnamurthi@rutgers
Roger Krol '17 roger.krol@rutgers
Marc Kwietniak '17 mgk81@scarletmail
Xinyuan Lai '17 xinyuan.lai@rutgers
Danah Lassiter '17 danah.lassiter@rutgers
Chun Lau '17 chun.lau@rutgers
Daniel Lee '17 lee.daniel@rutgers
Jun Seok Lee '17 lee.junseok@rutgers
Jeffrey Leon '17 jun.j.leon@rutgers
Wan Lin '17 meatball.winl@rutgers
Weber Lin '17 weber.lin@rutgers
Brian Ma '17 brian.ma14@rutgers
Andrew Malynovsky '17 andrew.malynovsky@rutgers
Aleksander Masumov '17 aleksander.masumov@rutgers
Kevin McClintock '17 krm131@rutgers
Jeremy McKeegan '17 titanius.anglebard@rutgers
Michael McNulty '17 michael.mcnulty@rutgers
Austin Mooney '17 austin.mooney@rutgers
James Murray '17 james.murray@rutgers
Harankumar Nallasivan '17 h.nallasivan@rutgers
Jeanette Ng '17 jeanette.ng@rutgers
Charlie Neumeyer '17 cln58@rutgers
Andrew Oana '17 andrew.oana@rutgers
Harry Oslislo hfo2@scarletmail
Hiren Patel '17 h.k.patel@rutgers
Ragen Patel '17 ragen.patel@rutgers
Rockie Patel '17 rockie.patel@rutgers
Joseph Pepe '17 joseph.pepe@rutgers
Eugjen Pustina '17 genci.pustina@rutgers
Jeffry Pyle '17 jeffrey.pyle@rutgers
Waleed Qawasmi '17 waleed.qawasmi@rutgers
Danette Quinones-Silva '17 dq24@scarletmail
Daram Ramdin '17 daram.ramdin@rutgers
Shagun Ray '17 shaggy101894@gmail
Christopher Reddy '17 christopher.reddy@rutgers
Graham Ritchie '17 graham.ritchie@rutgers
Josh Rito '17 joshua.rito@rutgers
Theodore Reinhardt '17 theodore.reinhardt@rutgers
Matthew Rutala '17 matthew.rutala@rutgers
Kyrollos Saad '17 kyrollos.saad@rutgers
Vedant Sachdeva '17 vedant.sachdeva@rutgers
Lucas Schraier '17 lfs48@rutgers
Daniel Sendyka '17 daniel.sendyka@rutgers
Vaibhav Sharma '17 v.sharma707@rutgers
Jonathan Shi '17 jonathan.shi@rutgers
Joseph Smith '17 joseph.smith.3rd@rutgers
Kevin Somarriba '17 kevin.somarriba@rutgers
Peter Skryzalin '17 peter.skryzalin@rutgers
Celina Tang '17 celina.tang@rutgers
Jake Taubner '17 jake.taubner@rutgers
Sydney Terris '17 sydney.terris@rutgers
Yash Tiwari '17 yash.tiwari@rutgers
Ian Vallone '17 ian.vallone@rutgers
Matthew Vanzoeren '17 matt.vanz@rutgers
Selen Velez '17 selenev@scarletmail
Joshua Vigoureux '17 joshua.vigoureux@rutgers
Edward Walp '17 e.walpmagic13@rutgers
Qinyue Wang '17 qinyue.wang@rutgers
Peijin Wu '17 peijin.wu@rutgers
Renna Yi '17 renna.yi17@rutgers
Jiaoyue Yuan '17 jiaoyue.yuan@rutgers
Benjamin Young '17 benjamin.young@rutgers
Xiaofei Yu '17 xiaofei.yu@rutgers
Jin Zhang '17 jin.zhang@rutgers
Kehan Zhou '17 kehan.zhou@rutgers
Sidra Zia '17 sidra.zia@rutgers
Allaric Abdool '18 allaric.abdool@rutgers
Nour Abraham '18 nour.abraham@rutgers
Ariella Atencio '18 ariella.m.atencio@rutgers
Jonathan Betti '18 jon.betti@rutgers
Crystal Blauer '18 crystal.blauer@rutgers
Julienne Cagaoan '18 jvc75@rutgers
Issa Cardona '18 issa.cardona@rutgers
Hamza Chaudhry '18 htc10@rutgers
Jessica Conlon '18 jessica.m.conlon@rutgers
Aaron Cook '18 ajc339@rutgers
Craig Dilliplane '18 craig.dilliplane@rutgers
Zihao Dong '18 zihao.dong@rutgers
Brian Ellsworth '18 brian.ellsworth@rutgers
Youssef Eweis '18 youssef.eweis@rutgers
Moreen Famosa '18 moreen.famosa@rutgers
Geoffrey Franceschi '18 geoffrey.franceschi@rutgers
Giovani Gamarra '18 giovani.gamarra@rutgers
Nakul Gangolli '18 nakul.gangolli@rutgers
Evan Garbe '18 evan.garbe@rutgers
Yushan Gao '18 yushan.gao@rutgers
Matthew Gomez '18 mg977@scarletmail
Miles Gorton '18 miles.gorton@rutgers
Benjamin Gurary '18 benjamin.gurary@rutgers
Ian Hay '18 ian.a.hay@rutgers
Jonathan Hutton '18 jonathan.hutton@rutgers
Nada Ibrahim '18 nada.ibrahim@rutgers
Paul Jewell '18 paul.jewell@rutgers
Luke Kasper '18 luke.kasper@rutgers
Marcin Kasper '18 marcin.kasper@rutgers
Paul Katzer '18 paul.j.katzerjr@rutgers
Jessica Kerman '18 jessica.kerman@rutgers
Waseem Khan '18 waseem.khan@rutgers
Jonathan Kim '18 miknoj3@rutgers
Charlotte Kim '18 charlotte.kim@rutgers
Ryan Kosciolek '18 ryan.kosciolek@rutgers
Viktor Krapivin '18 viktor.krapivin@rutgers
Patrick Krieger '18 patrick.krieger@rutgers
Brian Lerner '18 brian.lerner@rutgers
Patrick Lavery '18 pjl130@rutgers
Alexander Livernois '18 arl136@rutgers
Mike Makmur '18 mike.makmur@rutgers
Paul Maldonado '18 paul.maldonado@rutgers
Connor Marano '18 connor.marano@rutgers
Neel Mehta '18 nrm75@rutgers
Vladimir Mirkovic '18 vvm16@rutgers
Toobas Mohammad '18 toobam_5@hotmail
Matthew Moring '18 matthew.moring@rutgers
Thomas Murrills '18 thomasmurrills@gmail
Elizabeth Newmeyer '18 elizabeth.newmeyer@rutgers
Meesun Park '18 meesun.park@rutgers
Dhruvit Patel '18 dhruvit.patel@rutgers
Daniel Perrine '18 dtp53@rutgers
Milind Ramekar '18 milind.ramekar@rutgers
Victoria Rocha '18 victoria.rocha@rutgers
Grant Roginski '18 grant.roginski@rutgers
Michael Sakele '18 michael.sakele@rutgers
Snigdaa Sethrum '18 sss274@rutgers
Vedant Shah '18 vedant.shah@rutgers
Ian Singer '18 ics30@scarletmail
Srivatsa Tata '18 srivatsa.tata@rutgers
Mark Tayy '18 haidar.altaai@rutgers
Rahma Tayyab '18 rahma.tayyab@rutgers
Shannon Tonra '18 shannon.tonra@rutgers
Maksym Valko '18 maksym.valko@rutgers
Ilya Venediktov '18 ilya.venediktov@rutgers
Alec Washington '18 alec.washington@rutgers
Louis Wechter '18 louis.wechter@rutgers
Nitika Yadlapalli '18 nitika.yadlapalli@rutgers
Lihang Yang '18 lihang.yang@rutgers
Shengzhu Yin '18 shengzhu.yin@rutgers
Zhangziyi Zhou '18 zz215@rutgers
Bojun Zhou '18 bojun.zhou@rutgers
Duncan Adams '19 duncan.adams@rutgers
Peter Aydin '19 peter.aydin@rutgers
Yasmine Brahmia '19 yasmine.brahmia@rutgers
William Cheng '19 cheng.will@rutgers
Maine Christos '19 maine.christos@rutgers
Julia Daniels '19 julia.daniels@rutgers
Aatin Dhanda '19 akd92@rutgers
Chen Ding '19 chen.ding@rutgers
Elizabeth Dreifus '19 elizabeth.dreifus@rutgers
Gabriella Elong '19 gse11@rutgers
Qi Gao '19 gao.qigary@rutgers
Jason Gaughan '19 jason.gaughan@rutgers
Andreas Kauderer '19 andreas.kauderer@rutgers
Madhura Khandekar '19 madhura.khandekar@rutgers
Kalvin Kieffer '19 kalvin.kieffer@rutgers
John Lorelli '19john.lorelli@rutgers
Jillian Mellen '19 jillian.mellen@rutgers
Shyam Panchal '19 shyam.panchal@rutgers
Elena Podgorny '19 elena.podgorny@rutgers
Jacob Rothberg '19 jacob.rothberg@rutgers
Kevin Stasiewski '19 kevin.stasiewski@rutgers
Juliette Stecenko '19 juliette.stecenko@rutgers
Joshua Stupi '19 joshua.stupi@rutgers
Anna Tsatsos '19 anna.tsatsos@rutgers
Charlotte Zuber '19 charlotte.zuber@rutgers
Mark Habashy '20 mark.habashy@rutgers
Mohammad Tareen '20 mq.tareen@rutgers
Oluseye Adesehinwa '20 o.adesehinwa@rutgers
Jessica Amado '20 amadojmarie@gmail
Akhil Anand '20 missioners.a@gmail
Christian Barillas '20 cb897@rutgers
Isaac Bazian '20 isaacbazian@gmail
Derrick Bejarano '20 derrick_bejarano@yahoo
Jarrod Brovero '20 jarrod.brovero@comcast
Gregory Butenewicz '20 gregbutenewicz@gmail
Rachel Campo '20 tdigirl777@yahoo
Mario Carbajal '20 mariocarbajal4@gmail
Aaron Carbonell '20 carbonell@gmail
Jack Castaneda '20 jcastaneda125@gmail
Nicholas Chrystal '20 nickchrystal11@gmail
Colin Colella '20 colin.colella@rutgers
Danielle Couto '20 pinktail10@yahoo
Vishal Desai '20 vdesai81598@yahoo
Hope Dormer '20 hopefaith913@gmail
Vincent Fanty '20 fantyvinny@yahoo
Steven Ferrante '20 sferrante0604@gmail
Tonia Flatt '20 flatt.tonia@gmail
Mariya Galochkina '20 maria.galochkin@gmail
Ali Garabaglu '20 ali.garabaglu@gmail
Taylor Garcia '20 tgarcia2198@gmail
Sepehr Gharavi '20 sepsopolis@yahoo
Eyob Girma '20 eyobgirma16@gmail
Garrett Graham '20 graham912@gmail
Lucas Hanson '20 lhanson1911@gmail
Patricia Jastrzebska-Perfect '20 patricia.jastrzebskaperfect@gmail
Brian Johnson '20 brian.d.johnson97@gmail
Dylan Kelly '20 codemail@ymail
Srikanth Kundeti '20 srikanthkundeti98@gmail
Victoria Lin '20 vlin412@outlook
Paul Lopez '20 paulylopes@gmail
Timothy Nuber '20 nubertimothy@gmail
Joshua Pacera '20 joshuapacera@gmail
Sejon Park '20 paksejong@gmail
Nina Parsons '20 nina.parsons87@gmail
Adam Purzynski '20 adam.purz@yahoo
Esha Rao '20 aqua1300@gmail
Brady Rivera '20 bdrivera159@yahoo
Lysandra Rodas '20 ljr118@rutgers
Georgia Sandidge '20 glsandidge@gmail
Daniel Sibilia '20 dan.sibilia@gmail
Mahnoor Soha '20 soha_0328@live
Arthur Suchodola '20 arthursuchodola21@gmail
Peeranat Suksucheep '20 peeranat1222@gmail
Saleh Tahir '20 salehmt212@gmail
Anthony Valvano '20 anthony.j.val@gmail
Alec Vidamo '20 alecv098@gmail
Alvin Viguilla '20 alvin.viguilla@rutgers
Kyle Vogt '20 kvogt1119@gmail
Ryan Walsh '20 ryanwalsh500@gmail
Antoine Washington '20 antoine.washington98@gmail
Levering Wolfe '20 levering.wolfe@rutgers
Chong Xia '20 xiachong88@gmail
Kevin Zheng '20 kzheng.zheng@gmail


 Back to Rutgers Physics Home Page

Please send any comments on this page to pryor@physics.rutgers.edu.