Rutgers University Department of Physics and Astronomy

Undergraduate Physics Majors

This is a list of undergraduate physics majors with email addresses. If there is an omission or error please email pryor@physics.rutgers.edu

Nameemail
Allaric Abdool '19 allaric.abdool@rutgers
Intan Shahira Binti Abdul Halim '19 ia222@rutgers
Duncan Adams '19 duncan.adams@rutgers
Joseph Anarumo '19 jpa104@rutgers
Ariella Atencio '19 ariella.m.atencio@rutgers
Peter Aydin '19 peter.aydin@rutgers
Kathy Azizie '19 kathy.azizie@rutgers
Andrew Basta '19 abasta@rutgers
Simon Bird '19 simon.bird@rutgers
Gerald Bogue '19 gerald.bogue@rutgers
Justin Bokhari '19 justin.bokhari@rutgers
Kyle Bomeisl '19 bomeisl@rutgers
Melissa Bowman '19 melissa.bowman@rutgers
Yasmine Brahmia '19 yasmine.brahmia@rutgers
Julienne Cagaoan '19 jvc75@rutgers
Anthony Callea '19 anthony.callea@rutgers
Chenyu Cao '19 chenyu.cao@rutgers
Steven Chen '19 steven.y.chen@rutgers
William Cheng '19 wc418@rutgers
James Chi '19 jdc246@rutgers
Maine Christos '19 maine.christos@rutgers
Jessica Conlon '19 jessica.m.conlon@rutgers
Joshua Cox '19 joshua.cox@rutgers
Michael Delafuente '19 michael.delafuente@rutgers
Xuhong Deng '19 xuhong.deng@rutgers
Aatin Dhanda '19 akd92@rutgers
Elizabeth Dreifus '19 elizabeth.dreifus@rutgers
Omer Drori '19 omer.drori@rutgers
Lana Eid '19 lana.eid@rutgers
Alexander Eisenschmied '19 alexander.eisenschmied@rutgers
Amir Elhaddad '19 amir.elhaddad@rutgers
Amatullah Ellison '19 amatullah.ellison@rutgers
Youssef Eweis '19 youssef.eweis@rutgers
Hsin Fan '19 hsin.fan@rutgers
Christopher Fekete '19 cfekete.93@rutgers
Alison Feng '19 axf1@rutgers
Benjamin Fischer '19 bjf101@rutgers
Alon Flor '19 alon.flor@rutgers
Geoffrey Franceschi '19 geoffrey.franceschi@rutgers
Andrew Friedman '19 andrew.friedman917@rutgers
Dayna Gallucci '19 dayna.gallucci@rutgers
Qi Gao '19 gao.qigary@rutgers
Jason Gaughan '19 jason.gaughan@rutgers
Max Gebhard '19 max.gebhard@rutgers
Miles Gorton '19 miles.gorton@rutgers
Bennett Greenberg '19 bennett.greenberg@rutgers
David Jaroslawski '19 david.jaroslawski@rutgers
Docson Jeanbaptiste '19 docson.jeanbaptiste@rutgers
Marcin Kasper '19 marcin.kasper@rutgers
Madhura Khandekar '19 madhura.khandekar@rutgers
Arun Kingan '19 arun.kingan@rutgers
Esben Klarlund '19 esben.klarlund@rutgers
Ryan Kosciolek '19 ryan.kosciolek@rutgers
Rebecca Kowalski '19 rek81@rutgers
Patrick Krieger '19 patrick.krieger@rutgers
Erik Kringlen '19 erik.kringlen@rutgers
Aaron Landry '19 aaron.landry@rutgers
Brian Lerner '19 brian.lerner@rutgers
Mengduo Li '19 mengduo.li@rutgers
Qinyang Li '19 qinyang.li@rutgers
Amanda Liyanaarachchi '19 amanda.liyanaarachchi@rutgers
Robert Lowrie '19 rml172@rutgers
Jackson Luis '19 jackson.luis@rutgers
Patrick Makowski '19 patrick.makowski@rutgers
Robert Matthews '19 robert.e.matthews@rutgers
Kevin Mcguire '19 kevin.mcguire@rutgers
Jennifer Mead '19 jennifer.mead@rutgers
Neel Mehta '19 nrm75@rutgers
Sameh Melhem '19 sameh.melhem@rutgers
Pablo Menendez '19 plm106@rutgers
David Michalski '19 david.michalski@rutgers
Jonathan Mills '19 jonathan.mills@rutgers
Thomas Milorey '19 thomas.milorey@rutgers
Catie Monteith '19 catie.monteith@rutgers
Supraja Naresh Kumar '19 supraja.nareshkumar@rutgers
Elizabeth Newmeyer '19 elizabeth.newmeyer@rutgers
Samantha Nitting '19 samantha.nitting@rutgers
Emmanuel Ortiz '19 emmanuel.ortiz@rutgers
Shyam Panchal '19 shyam.panchal@rutgers
Vikram Para '19 vikram.para@rutgers
Dhrupal Patel '19 dhrupal3@rutgers
Mihir Patel '19 mihir.patelx@rutgers
Param Patel '19 param.j.patel@rutgers
Ram Patel '19 rrp102@rutgers
Domenic Pepe '19 dpepe@rutgers
Daniel Perrine '19 dtp53@rutgers
Emily Rademacher '19 ejr140@rutgers
Juan Regalon '19 juan.regalon@rutgers
Victoria Rocha '19 victoria.rocha@rutgers
Jesus Rodriguez '19 jesus.rodriguez@rutgers
Jacob Rothberg '19 jacob.rothberg@rutgers
Alexander Rudisill '19 alexander.rudisill@rutgers
Tyler Sarno '19 tyler.sarno@rutgers
Vedant Shah '19 vedant.shah@rutgers
Abhay Srinivas '19 abhay.srinivas@rutgers
Jason Stab '19 jss384@rutgers
Kevin Stasiewski '19 kevin.stasiewski@rutgers
Patrick Staudt '19 patrick.staudt@rutgers
Juliette Stecenko '19 juliette.stecenko@rutgers
Shannon Tonra '19 shannon.tonra@rutgers
Anna Tsatsos '19 anna.tsatsos@rutgers
Dylan Vail '19 dylan.vail@rutgers
Matthew Vandusen-Gross '19 matthew.vandusengross@rutgers
Amar Venugopal '19 amar.venugopal@rutgers
Joshua Vigoureux '19 joshua.vigoureux@rutgers
Yelani Warusawithana '19 ysw4@rutgers
Benjamin Wason '19 ben.wason@rutgers
Matthew Weaver '19 matthew.weaver@rutgers
Zhaoyang Xia '19 zhaoyang.xia@rutgers
Jingzhou Zhang '19 jingzhou.zhang@rutgers
Charlotte Zuber '19 charlotte.zuber@rutgers
Anna Acuna-Gillard '20 anna.acunagillard@rutgers
Milan Ajay '20 milan.ajay@rutgers
Arman Aliasgharpour '20 arman.alias@rutgers
Hakeem Bisiolu '20 hakeem.bisiolu@rutgers
Sebastien Blazej '20 sjb297@rutgers
Rachel Campo '20 rachel.campo@rutgers
Cody Chan '20 cody.chan@rutgers
Victor Chen '20 victor.chen@rutgers
Kyumin Choi '20 kyumin.choi@rutgers
Julia Daniels '20 julia.daniels@rutgers
Nicolas De la Cruz '20 nicolas.delacruz@rutgers
Hope Dormer '20 hope.dormer@rutgers
Steven Ferrante '20 steven.ferrante@rutgers
Nicholas Fiorendino '20 nsf31@rutgers
Mariya Galochkina '20 mg1318@rutgers
Rikab Gambhir '20 rikab.gambhir@rutgers
Ali Garabaglu '20 ali.g@rutgers
Thomas Gosart '20 t.gosart3@rutgers
Mark Habashy '20 mark.habashy@rutgers
Daniel Hajduk '20 daniel.hajduk@rutgers
Lucas Hanson '20 lch71@rutgers
Daniel Hayden '20 daniel.hayden@rutgers
Max Hersch '20 max.hersch@rutgers
Yitzchak Hurwitz '20 isaac.hurwitz@rutgers
Jacob Jastrzebski '20 jake.jastrzebski@rutgers
Yuchen Jin '20 yj253@rutgers
Brian Johnson '20 brian.d.johnson97@rutgers
Emily Kapr '20 emily.kapr@rutgers
Dean Khulusi '20 dean.khulusi@rutgers
Dokyum Kim '20 dokyum.kim@rutgers
Sean Krasner '20 sek138@rutgers
Albert Kraus '20 albert.kraus@rutgers
Bingqing Li '20 bq.li@rutgers
Xiaoyan Liang '20 xiaoyan.liang@rutgers
Viktor Lipovka '20 lipovka.viktor@rutgers
Taariq Lumford '20 taariq.lumford@rutgers
Mingyang Ma '20 m.ma@rutgers
Jillian Mellen '20 jillian.mellen@rutgers
Jaime Munoz '20 jaime.e.munoz@rutgers
Sindhu Murthy '20 sindhu.murthy@rutgers
Charles Neumeyer '20 cln58@rutgers
Jasper Orengo '20 jasper.orengo@rutgers
Pamela Pajarillo '20 pamela.pajarillo@rutgers
Mingyu Pan '20 mingyu.pan@rutgers
Harshil Patel '20 harshil.patel7@rutgers
Mykhalo Petrovskyy '20 mykhalo.petrovskyy@rutgers
Ryan Piccininni '20 rp1015@rutgers
Riya Prabhudesai '20 riya.prabhudesai@rutgers
Jian Qu '20 jian.qu@rutgers
Milind Ramekar '20 milind.ramekar@rutgers
Esha Rao '20 esha.rao@rutgers
Maritxa Reymundo '20 myr6@rutgers
Joshua Rito '20 jnr70@rutgers
Fedline Saintina '20 fedline.saintina@rutgers
Georgia Sandidge '20 georgia.sandidge@rutgers
Puru Saxena '20 ps895@rutgers
Kyle Schneider '20 k.schneider@rutgers
Saad Seth '20 sns115@rutgers
Brian Sheppard '20 brian.sheppard@rutgers
Matthew Sicotte '20 matthew.sicotte@rutgers
Neeharika Thuravil '20 nia.thuravil@rutgers
Ilya Venediktov '20 ilya.venediktov@rutgers
Hongbo Wang '20 hw382@rutgers
Antoine Washington '20 antoine.washington@rutgers
Levering Wolfe '20 levering.wolfe@rutgers
Chong Xia '20 chong.xia@rutgers
Jonathan Zablin '20 jonathan.zablin@rutgers
Ingrid Zimmermann '20 ingrid.zimmermann@rutgers
Morris Alromhein '21 morris.alromhein@rutgers
Alexander Baker '21 awb48@rutgers
William Bidle '21 william.bidle@rutgers
Matthew Boettge '21 mcb280@rutgers
Francis Caceres '21 fec23@rutgers
Keyur Champaneri '21 krc134@rutgers
Nicholas Dimarzio '21 nfd17@rutgers
Mohamed Elashaky '21 mohamed.elashaky@rutgers
Giovani Gamarra '21 giovani.gamarra@rutgers
Brandon Gomes '21 brandon.h.gomes@rutgers
Stephen Greenberg '21 stephen.greenberg@rutgers
Beatrice Liang-Gilman '21 beatrice.lianggilman@rutgers
Gene Masso '21 gpm65@rutgers
Debajyoti Naha '21 dj.naha@rutgers
Noah Paladino '21 noah.paladino@rutgers
Joseph Pepe '21 joseph.pepe@rutgers
Joshua Stupi '21 joshua.stupi@rutgers
Mohammad Tareen '21 mq.tareen@rutgers
Elisabeth Turner '21 eat113@rutgers
Vineeth Vattikuti '21 vineeth.vattikuti@rutgers


 Back to Rutgers Physics Home Page

Please send any comments on this page to pryor@physics.rutgers.edu.