Rutgers University Department of Physics and Astronomy

Undergraduate Physics Majors

This is a list of undergraduate physics majors with email addresses. If there is an omission or error please email pryor@physics.rutgers.edu

Nameemail
Dapo Adegbile '18 da414@rutgers
Paul Antonick '18 paul.antonick@rutgers
Taimoor Arshad '18 ta329@rutgers
Fazal Aslam '18 fazal.aslam1@gmail
Ariella Atencio '18 ariella.m.atencio@rutgers
Jeremy Autore '18 jeremy.autore@rutgers
Jonathan Betti '18 jon.betti@rutgers
Hakeem Bisiolu '18 hakeem.bisiolu@rutgers
Crystal Blauer '18 crystal.blauer@rutgers
Gerald Bogue '18 gerald.bogue@rutgers
Skyler Browning-Doorn '18 skyler.browningdoorn@rutgers
Julienne Cagaoan '18 jvc75@rutgers
Anthony Callea '18 anthony.callea@rutgers
Issa Cardona '18 issa.cardona@rutgers
Sidharth Chatterjee '18 sid.chatterjeepal@rutgers
Hamza Chaudhry '18 htc10@rutgers
Jessica Conlon '18 jessica.m.conlon@rutgers
Aaron Cook '18 ajc339@rutgers
Craig Dilliplane '18 craig.dilliplane@rutgers
Zihao Dong '18 zihao.dong@rutgers
Jordan Drinks '18 jd1039@rutgers
David Dudek '18 david.dudek@rutgers
Amir Elhaddad '18 amir.elhaddad@rutgers
Amatullah Ellison '18 abe32@rutgers
Brian Ellsworth '18 brian.ellsworth@rutgers
Youssef Eweis '18 youssef.eweis@rutgers
Christopher Fekete '18 cfekete.93@rutgers
Kenneth Ferrante '18 kenneth.ferrante@rutgers
Aaron Formanowski '18 aaron.willett@rutgers
Geoffrey Franceschi '18 geoffrey.franceschi@rutgers
Giovani Gamarra '18 giovani.gamarra@rutgers
Nakul Gangolli '18 nakul.gangolli@rutgers
Yushan Gao '18 yushan.gao@rutgers
Evan Garbe '18 evan.garbe@rutgers
Timothy Gassaway '18 tim.gassaway@rutgers
Jason Gaughan '18 jason.gaughan@rutgers
Matthew Gomez '18 mg977@scarletmail
Miles Gorton '18 miles.gorton@rutgers
Benjamin Gurary '18 benjamin.gurary@rutgers
Asei Harris '18 asei.harris@rutgers
Abdulla Hassan '18 abdulla.hassan@rutgers
Ian Hay '18 ian.a.hay@rutgers
Max Hersch '18 max.hersch@rutgers
Nada Ibrahim '18 nada.ibrahim@rutgers
Alexander Ioakimidis '18 alexander.ioakimidis@rutgers
David Jaronsky '18 david.jaronsky@rutgers
Docson Jeanbaptiste '18 docson.jeanbaptiste@rutgers
Paul Jewell '18 paul.jewell@rutgers
Jeffrey Kaaret '18 jeffrey.kaaret@rutgers
Luke Kasper '18 luke.kasper@rutgers
Rahul Kataria '18 rahul.kataria@rutgers
Paul Katzer '18 paul.j.katzerjr@rutgers
Jessica Kerman '18 jessica.kerman@rutgers
Waseem Khan '18 waseem.khan@rutgers
Jonathan Kim '18 miknoj3@rutgers
Ryan Kosciolek '18 ryan.kosciolek@rutgers
Viktor Krapivin '18 viktor.krapivin@rutgers
Patrick Krieger '18 patrick.krieger@rutgers
Eric Kringlen '18 erik.kringlen@rutgers
Roger Krol '18 roger.krol@rutgers
Patrick Lavery '18 pjl130@rutgers
Brian Lerner '18 brian.lerner@rutgers
Kevin Lin '18 kevin.q.lin@rutgers
Weber Lin '18 weber.lin@rutgers
Alexander Livernois '18 arl136@rutgers
Amanda Liyanaarachchi '18 amanda.liyanaarachchi@rutgers
Jackson Luis '18 jackson.luis@rutgers
Mike Makmur '18 mike.makmur@rutgers
Paul Maldonado '18 paul.maldonado@rutgers
Jonathan Malke '18 jonathan.malke@rutgers
Connor Marano '18 connor.marano@rutgers
Kevin McClintock '18 krm131@rutgers
Jennifer Mead '18 jennifer.mead@rutgers
Neel Mehta '18 nrm75@rutgers
Jonathan Mills '18 jonathan.mills@rutgers
Darren Moreno '18 darren.moreno@rutgers
Matthew Moring '18 matthew.moring@rutgers
Jay Nagarsheth '18 jay.nagarsheth@rutgers
Charles Neumeyer '18 cln58@rutgers
Elizabeth Newmeyer '18 elizabeth.newmeyer@rutgers
Jeanette Ng '18 jeanette.ng@rutgers
Andrew Oana '18 amo100@rutgers
Gibran Otway '18 gibran.otway@rutgers
Shyam Panchal '18 shyam.panchal@rutgers
Vikram Para '18 vikram.para@rutgers
Meesun Park '18 meesun.park@rutgers
Dhruvit Patel '18 dhruvit.patel@rutgers
Mihir Patel '18 mihirpatelx@rutgers
Param Patel '18 param.j.patel@rutgers
Felipe Paucer-Velasquez '18 felipe.paucar@rutgers
Dominic Pepe '18 dpepe@rutgers
Dean Pidgeon '18 dean.pidgeon@rutgers
Manindra Rachakonda '18 manindra.rachakonda@rutgers
Milind Ramekar '18 milind.ramekar@rutgers
Theodore Reinhardt '18 theodore.reinhardt@rutgers
Josh Rito '18 joshua.rito@rutgers
Victoria Rocha '18 victoria.rocha@rutgers
Grant Roginski '18 grant.roginski@rutgers
Kyrollos Saad '18 kyrollos.saad@rutgers
Michael Sakele '18 michael.sakele@rutgers
Saad Seth '18 sns115@rutgers
Snigdaa Sethuram '18 sss274@rutgers
Vedant Shah '18 vedant.shah@rutgers
Brian Sheppard '18 brian.sheppard@rutgers
Ian Singer '18 ics30@scarletmail
Harrison Smith '18 harrison.d.smith@rutgers
Joseph Smith '18 joseph.smith.3rd@rutgers
Kevin Somarriba '18 kevin.somarriba@rutgers
Larenz Storey '18 lns69@rutgers
Celina Tang '18 celina.tang@rutgers
Srivatsa Tata '18 srivatsa.tata@rutgers
Rahma Tayyab '18 rahma.tayyab@rutgers
Yash Tiwari '18 yash.tiwari@rutgers
Shannon Tonra '18 shannon.tonra@rutgers
Connor Van Demark '18 cjv56@scarletmail
Ilya Venediktov '18 ilya.venediktov@rutgers
Joshua Vigoureux '18 joshua.vigoureux@rutgers
Alec Washington '18 alec.washington@rutgers
Louis Wechter '18 louis.wechter@rutgers
Nitika Yadlapalli '18 nitika.yadlapalli@rutgers
Lihang Yang '18 lihang.yang@rutgers
Renna Yi '18 renna.yi17@rutgers
Shengzhu Yin '18 shengzhu.yin@rutgers
Bojun Zhou '18 bojun.zhou@rutgers
Kehan Zhou '18 kehan.zhou@rutgers
Zhangziyi Zhou '18 zz215@rutgers
Allaric Abdool '19 allaric.abdool@rutgers
Intan Abdul Halim '19 intanshahira.abdulhalim@rutgers
Duncan Adams '19 duncan.adams@rutgers
Joseph Anarumo '19 jpa104@rutgers
Peter Aydin '19 peter.aydin@rutgers
Kathy Azizie '19 ka456@scarletmail
Cole Bisaccia '19 cole.bisaccia@rutgers
Kyle Bomeisl '19 bomeisl@rutgers
Yasmine Brahmia '19 yasmine.brahmia@rutgers
Jiaming Cai '19 jc2138@rutgers
Steven Chen '19 steven.y.chen@rutgers
William Cheng '19 cheng.will@rutgers
James Chi '19 jdc246@scarletmail
Maine Christos '19 maine.christos@rutgers
Brandon Cotumaccio '19 brandon.cotumaccio@rutgers
Joshua Cox '19 joshua.cox@rutgers
Julia Daniels '19 julia.daniels@rutgers
Xuhong Deng '19 xuhong.deng@rutgers
Aatin Dhanda '19 akd92@rutgers
Gabriella Dobkin '19 gabriella.dobkin@rutgers
Elizabeth Dreifus '19 elizabeth.dreifus@rutgers
Lana Eid '19 lana.eid@rutgers
Alexander Eisenschmied '19 alexander.eisenschmied@rutgers
Gabriella Elong '19 gse11@rutgers
Hsin Fan '19 hsin.fan@rutgers
Christopher Fakete '19 cfekete.93@rutgers
Allison Feng '19 axf1@rutgers
Benjamin Fischer '19 bjf101@rutgers
Alon Flor '19 alon.flor@rutgers
Aaron Formanowski '19 aaron.willett@rutgers
Andrew Friedman '19 andrew.friedman917@rutgers
Dayna Gallucci '19 dayna.gallucci@rutgers
Qi Gao '19 gao.qigary@rutgers
Bennett Greenberg '19 bennett.greenberg@rutgers
Mark Habashy '19 mark.habashy@rutgers
Jonathan Hutton '19 jonathan.hutton@rutgers
David Jaroslawski '19 david.jaroslawski@rutgers
Andreas Kauderer '19 andreas.kauderer@rutgers
Madhura Khandekar '19 madhura.khandekar@rutgers
Kalvin Kieffer '19 kalvin.kieffer@rutgers
Arun Kingan '19 arun.kingan@rutgers
Esben Klarlund '19 esben.klarlund@rutgers
Rebecca Kowalski '19 rek81@rutgers
Aaron Landry '19 aaron.landry@rutgers
Brian Lerner '19 brian.lerner@rutgers
Qinyang Li '19 qinyang.li@rutgers
Thomas Lisankie '19 thomas.lisankie@rutgers
John Lorelli '19john.lorelli@rutgers
Patrick Makowski '19 patrick.makowski@rutgers
Robert Matthews '19 robert.e.matthews@rutgers
Kevin McGuire '19 kevin.mcguire@rutgers
Jillian Mellen '19 jillian.mellen@rutgers
Pable Menedez '19 plm106@rutgers
Thomas Milorey '19thomas.milorey@rutgers
Jacob Moffatt '19 jacob.moffatt@rutgers
Tooba Mohammad '19 tooba.mohammad@rutgers
Catie Monteith '19 catie.monteith@rutgers
Thomas Murrills '19 thomas.murrills@gmail
Samantha Nitting '19 samantha.nitting@rutgers
Shyam Panchal '19 shyam.panchal@rutgers
Jonathan Paperny '19 jonathan.paperny@rutgers
Dhrupal Patel '19 dhrupal3@rutgers
Ram Patel '19 rrp102@rutgers
Joseph Pepe '19 joseph.pepe@rutgers
Elena Podgorny '19 elena.podgorny@rutgers
Yingru Qiu '19 yingru.qiu@rutgers
Danette Quinones-Silva '19 dq24@scarletmail
Juan Regalon '19 juan.regalon@rutgers
Jesus Rodriguez '19 jesus.rodriguez@rutgers
Jacob Rothberg '19 jacob.rothberg@rutgers
Fedline Saintina '19 fedline.saintina@rutgers
Rong Song '19 rong.song@rutgers
Abhay Srinivas '19 abhay.srinivas@rutgers
Jason Stab '19 jss384@rutgers
Kevin Stasiewski '19 kevin.stasiewski@rutgers
Patrick Staudt '19 patrick.staudt@rutgers
Juliette Stecenko '19 juliette.stecenko@rutgers
Mohammad Tareen '19 mq.tareen@rutgers
Anna Tsatsos '19 anna.tsatsos@rutgers
Maksym Valko '19 maksym.valko@rutgers
Ilya Venediktov '19 ilya.venediktov@rutgers
Amar Venugopal '19 amar.venugopal@rutgers
Yelani Warusawithana '19 ysw4@rutgers
Matthew Weaver '19 matthew.weaver@rutgers
Zhaoyang Xia '19 zhaoyang.xia@rutgers
Jingzhou Zhang '19 jingzhou.zhang@rutgers
Charlotte Zuber '19 charlotte.zuber@rutgers
Jessica Amado '20 jessica.amado@rutgers
Sebastien Blazej '20 sjb297@rutgers
Hope Dormer '20 hope.dormer@rutgers
Zixun Feng '20 zixun.feng@rutgers
Steven Ferrante '20 sferrante0604@gmail
Giovani Gamarra '20 giovani.gamarra@rutgers
Rikab Gambhir '20 rikab.gambhir@rutgers
Ali Garabaglu '20 ali.garabaglu@gmail
Thomas Gosart '20 t.gosart3@rutgers
Jonathan Hutton '20 jonathan.hutton@rutgers
Jacob Jastrzebski '20 jake.jastrzebski@rutgers
Marcin Kasper '20 marcin.kasper@rutgers
Albert Kraus '20 albert.kraus@rutgers
Viktor Lipovka '20 lipovka.viktor@rutgers
Heyang Liu '20 vincent.liu@rutgers
Tooba Mohammad '20 tooba.mohammad@rutgers
Jaime Munoz '20 jaime.e.munoz@rutgers
Timothy Nuber '20 nubertimothy@gmail
Nina Parsons '20 nina.parsons87@gmail
Riya Prabhudesai '20 riya.prabhudesai@rutgers
Emily Rademacher '20 emily.rademacher@rutgers
Milind Ramekar '20 milind.ramekar@rutgers
Esha Rao '20 aqua1300@gmail
Maritxa Reymundo '20 myr6@rutgers
myr6@ rutgers
Mohammad Tareen '20 mq.tareen@rutgers
Chong Xia '20 xiachong88@gmail
Benjamin Yang '20 benjamin.yang@rutgers
Jonathan Zablin '20 jonathan.zablin@rutgers


 Back to Rutgers Physics Home Page

Please send any comments on this page to pryor@physics.rutgers.edu.