search physics search Rutgers Search Rutgers Rutgers School of Arts and Sciences: Physics and Astronomy

Department administration

Department Chair: Robert A. Bartynski

Associate Department Chair and Graduate Program Director: Ron Gilman

Associate Department Chair and Undergraduate Program Director: Stephen Schnetzer

The Laboratory for Surface Modification (LSM)

The New High Energy Theory Center (NHETC)

Business Office

Secretaries to the research groups

  • Nancy DeHaan, High energy physics, experimental and theoretical

Back to Rutgers Physics Home Page

Please send any comments on this page to

Revised 3/28/2016